Testimonials and Reviews

Kate Brayman, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Kate Brayman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Greenwich Village, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Kate Brayman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kate Brayman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Relaxing and friendly,,,
10/03/17
Great patience and awesome staff and new equipment. I had tremendous work done on my teeth, I have so much confidence in myself now. I would continue to recommend my friends & family to Dr Brayman. Thank you again to The Staff and Dr. Brayman
09/20/17
The staff was possibly the most helpful and professional people I have ever experienced.
08/22/17
Love this office. Super professional, quick, and fun! Recommend!
07/28/17
Great care, identified issue, explained issue, provided good tips.
07/20/17
Great! Everyone is always welcoming and accommodating. A very fast easy procedure, a filling. Was done in 10 min. Thank you!
07/13/17
Yes, I hate going to the dentist too. But these folks make it as painless, pleasant, fast, and efficient as possible. Been going to Dr. Brayman for almost 10 years now and she and her staff only get better. Highly recommended.
06/28/17
I had to schedule an emergency appointment because I chipped a tooth - they got me in the next day and everything went smoothly. Great, friendly, professional staff.
05/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Kate Brayman, DDS
20 5th Ave
# 1C
New York, NY 10011